Header Ads Widget

PSL 2021 Islamabad United Team Squad | IU Islamabad United Team Players List Pakistan Super League 2021

PSL 2021 Islamabad United Team Squad.

PSL 2021 Islamabad United Team Squad - Here is the Complete squad of Islamabad United for 2021 Pakistan Super League. Mohammad Sami is Captain of the team Islamabad United in PSL 2021.
PSL 2021: Islamabad United, Pakistan Super League Team Islamabad United Team Squad PSL 2021, Pakistan Super League, PSL 2021 Team Captain and Players

Blow are Islamabad United Players List in Pakistan Super League 2021.

Alex Hales, Asif Ali, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Zafar Gohar, Hassan Ali, Paul Stirling, Lewis Gregory, Phil Salt, Rohail Nazir, Ali Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Zeeshan Zameer.

Players unavailable for PSL's June restart: Alex Hales, Lewis Gregory, Phil Salt
Players picked in replacement draft: Usman Khawaja, Janneman Malan

Also See:-

Cricket Schedule| Cricket Fixtures | Upcoming Cricket Matches
Vivo IPL 2021 Full Schedule
Delhi Capitals Squad For IPL

Also See:-

Multan Sultans
Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi
Islamabad United

Post a Comment