Header Ads Widget

India Cricket Schedule 2022 & 2023, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test Matches Fixtures, Time Table

India Cricket Schedule 2022/2023 - Indian Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test International Matches Time Table.

India Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Here is the fixtures and Schedule of the Cricket Future Tours Program of the India Cricket Team and the list of all the upcoming matches. 

We have shared here the complete information about the India team's Tests, ODIs and T20s all the upcoming series and matches, along with the match date / timing and venue. This list is the approved all India Team Cricket series and tournaments as per the ICC's Future Tour Program (FTP). This list is updated regularly.
India Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023, upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2021, India Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2022/2023, Ind Cricket fixtures, schedule | Future Tours Program | ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, Indian Cricket Team's International Matches Time Table.
Page Last Updated:- September 28, 2022

India Cricket Schedule, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Tests Matches Fixtures and Time Table of 2022 and 2023.

Date and Time Match Details
Wed, Sep 28
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 1st T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Sun, Oct 02
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Tue, Oct 04
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Thu, Oct 06
08:00 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 1st ODI
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Sun, Oct 09
08:00 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
South Africa tour of India, 2022
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sun, Oct 11
08:00 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Sun, Oct 23
08:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Pakistan, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun, Oct 30
11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 30th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Perth Stadium, Perth
Wed, Nov 02
08:00 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
India vs Bangladesh, 35th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun, Nov 06
04:00 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
India vs B1, 42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue, Nov 01
08:00 AM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
England vs New Zealand, 33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
The Gabba, Brisbane
Sat, Nov 05
08:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
England vs A1, 39th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Fri, Nov 18
06:30 AM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Sun, Nov 20
06:30 AM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue, Nov 22
06:30 AM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
McLean Park, Napier
Fri, Nov 25
01:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun, Nov 27
01:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed, Nov 30
01:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of New Zealand, 2022
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Recently played matches of India cricket team

Date and Time Match Details
Sun, Aug 28
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Pakistan, 2nd Match, Group A
Asia Cup 2022
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sun, Sep 04
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Pakistan, Super Four, Match 2 (A1 v A2)
Asia Cup 2022
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue, Sep 06
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, Super Four, Match 3 (A1 v B1)
Asia Cup 2022
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thu, Sep 08
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 5 (A1 v B2)
Asia Cup 2022
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue, Sep 20
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 1st T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Fri, Sep 23
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sun, Sep 25
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri, Jul 22
01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri, Jul 24
01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed, Jul 27
01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri, Jul 29
02:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Mon, Aug 01
02:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Tue, Aug 02
02:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 3rd T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat, Aug 06
02:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 4th T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Sun, Aug 07
02:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs India, 5th T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2022
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Thu, Aug 18
07:00 AM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
Zimbabwe vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of Zimbabwe, 2022
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Sat, Aug 20
07:00 AM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
Zimbabwe vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of Zimbabwe, 2022
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Mon, Aug 22
07:00 AM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
Zimbabwe vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of Zimbabwe, 2022
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Thu, Jul 07
05:30 PM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
England vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of England, 2022
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat, Jul 09
01:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
England vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of England, 2022
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun, Jul 10
05:30 PM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
England vs India, 3rd T20I
India tour of England, 2022
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue, Jul 12
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of England, 2022
Kennington Oval, London
Thu, Jul 14
12:00 PM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
England vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of England, 2022
Lord's, London
Sun, Jul 17
12:00 PM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
England vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of England, 2022
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu, Jun 09
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 1st T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Sun, Jun 12
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Tue, Jun 14
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Fri, Jun 17
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 4th T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun, Jun 19
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs South Africa, 5th T20I
South Africa tour of India, 2022
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Mon, Jun 26
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Tue, Jun 28
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Wed, Jan 19
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Boland Park, Paarl
Fri, Jan 21
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun, Jan 23
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun, Feb 06
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 1st ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wed, Feb 09
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat, Feb 12
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue, Feb 15
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 1st T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri, Feb 18
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sun, Feb 20
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Thu, Feb 24
01:30 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Sat, Feb 26
01:30 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Sun, Feb 27
01:30 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Fri, Mar 04 - Tue, Mar 08
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Sat, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 16
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Also See

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
New Zealand Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Afghanistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

2 Comments