Header Ads Widget

India Cricket Schedule 2022, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test Matches Fixtures, Time Table

India Cricket Schedule 2021/22 - Indian Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test International Matches Time Table.

India Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Here is the fixtures and Schedule of the Cricket Future Tours Program of the India Cricket Team and the list of all the upcoming matches. 

We have shared here the complete information about the India team's Tests, ODIs and T20s all the upcoming series and matches, along with the match date / timing and venue. This list is the approved all India Team Cricket series and tournaments as per the ICC's Future Tour Program (FTP). This list is updated regularly.
India Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023, upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2021, India Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2022/2023, Ind Cricket fixtures, schedule | Future Tours Program | ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, Indian Cricket Team's International Matches Time Table.
Page Last Updated:- January 14, 2022

India Cricket Schedule, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Tests Matches Fixtures and Time Table of 2022 and 2023.

Date and Time Match Details
Sun, Dec 26 - Thu, Dec 30
08:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st Test
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mon, Jan 03 - Fri, Jan 07
08:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd Test
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 15
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 3rd Test
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed, Jan 19
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Boland Park, Paarl
Fri, Jan 21
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun, Jan 23
08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of South Africa 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun, Feb 06
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 1st ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wed, Feb 09
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat, Feb 12
07:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
West Indies tour of India 2022
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue, Feb 15
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 1st T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri, Feb 18
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sun, Feb 20
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
West Indies tour of India 2022
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Fri, Feb 25
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sri Lanka tour of India 2022
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sat, Mar 05
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Sri Lanka tour of India 2022
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Sun, Mar 13
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India 2022
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Tue, Mar 15
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India 2022
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Fri, Mar 18
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of India 2022
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Recently played matches of India cricket team

Date and Time Match Details
Sun, Oct 24
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Pakistan, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sun, Oct 31
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 28th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wed, Nov 03
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Afghanistan, 33rd Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 05
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs B1, 37th Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon, Nov 08
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
India vs A2, 42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wed, Nov 17
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Fri, Nov 19
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
New Zealand tour of India 2021
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sun, Nov 21
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu, Nov 25
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 1st Test
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Green Park, Kanpur
Fri, Dec 03
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Aug 4 - Sun Aug 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 1st Test
India Tour of England 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match drawn
Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 2nd Test
India Tour of England 2021
Lords, London
India won by 151 runs
Wed Aug 25 - Sun Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 3rd Test
India Tour of England 2021
Headingley, Leeds
England won by an innings and 76 runs
Thu Sep 2 - Mon Sep 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 4th Test
India Tour of England 2021
Kennington Oval, London
India won by 157 runs
Fri Sep 10 - Tue Sep 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 5th Test
India Tour of England 2021
Old Trafford, Manchester
Match cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
Sun, Jul 18
09:30 AM GMT | 03:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo
Tue, Jul 20
09:30 AM GMT | 03:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo
Fri, Jul 23
09:30 AM GMT | 03:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo
Sun, Jul 25
02:30 PM GMT | 08:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo
Tue, Jul 27
02:30 PM GMT | 08:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo
Thu, Jul 29
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd T20I
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo

Also See

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
New Zealand Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Afghanistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

2 Comments

  1. Replies
    1. 🏆 Wellcome To ICC Mens T20 World Cup-2021 🏆

      If you need 100% sure match report just contract with me.
      IMO 📲 +8801996223595
      Phone No 📲 +8801996223595
      WhatsApp 📲 +8801996223595

      ICC Total Played=45
      Win=37
      Loss=8
      No Result=0
      ●▬▬▬▬▬▬۩۞۩▬▬▬▬▬▬●
      Upcoming Abu Dhabi T10 All Match👇
      👉Northern Warriors 🆚 Delhi Bulls (8:00pm)
      👉Bangla Tigers 🆚 Team Abu Dhabi (10:00pm)

      Toss ~ Jackpot
      Match ~ Big Big Dhamaka

      World Cup Last 5 Match Result👇
      (41)Pakistan pass🇵🇰🇵🇰
      (42)India pass🇮🇳🇮🇳
      (Semi-1)England Loss😭😭
      (Semi-2)Australia pass🇦🇺🇦🇺
      (Final)Australia pass🇦🇺🇦🇺
      ●▬▬▬▬▬▬۩۞۩▬▬▬▬▬▬●

      Have a Good Luck

      Delete