icsd icsm

Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2024 & 2025, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test Matches fixtures, Time Table

ICS

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2024 - 2025 - Bangladesh Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test International Matches Time Table.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2024 and 2025 - Here is the Bangladesh's complete ICC Future Tours Programme (or FTP for short) and Cricket fixtures list of all upcoming matches.
Get the Information of upcoming Bangladesh team's complete ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules of 2024 to 2025 at Indiacricketschedule.com
Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2024 and 2025, upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2024 to 2025, Bangladesh Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2025, BAN Cricket fixtures, schedule | Future Tours Program | ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, Bangladesh Cricket Team's International Matches Time Table.
Page Last Updated:- February 09, 2024

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Tests Match Fixtures and Time Table of 2023 and 2024.

Date and Time Match Details
Mon, Mar 04
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Wed, Mar 06
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Sat, Mar 09
09:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Wed, Mar 13
08:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Fri, Mar 15
08:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Mon, Mar 18
04:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Fri, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 26
04:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Sat, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 03
04:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2024
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Recently played matches of Bangladesh cricket team

Date and Time Match Details
Tue, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 02
06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 1st Test
New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Wed, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 10
06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed, Dec 20
10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sat, Dec 23
10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
McLean Park, Napier
Wed, Dec 27
06:10 AM GMT | 07:10 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
McLean Park, Napier
Fri, Dec 29
06:10 AM GMT | 07:10 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sun, Dec 31
12:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Oct 07, Sat
10:30 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Bangladesh won by 6 wkts
Oct 10, Tue
02:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Bangladesh, 7th Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
England won by 137 runs
Oct 13, Fri
10:30 AM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 11th Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
New Zealand won by 8 wkts
Oct 19, Thu
02:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Bangladesh, 17th Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
India won by 7 wkts
Oct 24, Tue
02:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs Bangladesh, 23rd Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Oct 28, Sat
02:00 PM LOCAL
Netherlands vs Bangladesh, 28th Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Oct 31, Tue
02:00 PM LOCAL
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 31st Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Nov 06, Mon
02:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 38th Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Nov 11, Sat
10:30 AM LOCAL
Australia vs Bangladesh, 43rd Match
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sat, Oct 07
01:30 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Pakistan, Bronze Medal Match
Asian Games 2023 Cricket
Pingfeng Campus Cricket Field, Hangzhou
Thu, Sep 21
06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
No result (due to rain)
Sat, Sep 23
06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
New Zealand won by 86 runs
Tue, Sep 26
06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
New Zealand won by 7 wkts
Fri, Sep 29
08:30 AM GMT | 2:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match
ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches 2023
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Mon, Oct 02
08:30 AM GMT | 2:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Bangladesh, 6th Match
ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches 2023
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Thu, Aug 31
08:30 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Group B
Asia Cup, 2023
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sri Lanka won by 5 wkts
Sun, Sep 03
10:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 4th Match, Group B
Asia Cup, 2023
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Bangladesh won by 89 runs
Wed, Sep 06
10:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Super Fours, 1st Match
Asia Cup, 2023
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Pakistan won by 7 wkts
Sat, Sep 09
08:30 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Fours, 2nd Match
Asia Cup, 2023
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 21 runs
Fri, Sep 15
08:30 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Bangladesh, Super Fours, 6th Match
Asia Cup, 2023
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Bangladesh won by 6 runs
Jun 14, Wed - Jun 18, Sun
04:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Only Test
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Bangladesh won by 546 runs
Jul 05, Wed
05:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Afghanistan won by 6 wkts
Jul 08, Sat
05:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Afghanistan won by 6 wkts
Jul 11, Tue
05:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Afghanistan won by 6 wkts
Jul 14, Fri
09:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Sylhet District Stadium, Sylhet
Bangladesh won by 2 wkts
Jul 16, Sun
09:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2023
Sylhet District Stadium, Sylhet
Bangladesh won by 6 wickets (DLS method)
Wed, Mar 01
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 1st ODI
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Fri, Mar 03
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 2nd ODI
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Mon, Mar 06
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 3rd ODI
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Thu, Mar 09
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 1st T20I
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Sun, Mar 12
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 2nd T20I
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Tue, Mar 14
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs England, 3rd T20I
England tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Sat, Mar 18
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Mon, Mar 20
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Thu, Mar 23
08:30 AM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Mon, Mar 27
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 1st T20I
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Wed, Mar 29
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 2nd T20I
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Fri, Mar 31
12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 3rd T20I
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Tue, Apr 04
03:30 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
Bangladesh vs Ireland, Only Test
Ireland tour of Bangladesh, 2023
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Tue, May 09
09:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Ireland v Bangladesh in England, 2023
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri, May 12
09:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Ireland v Bangladesh in England, 2023
County Ground, Chelmsford
Sun, May 14
09:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Ireland v Bangladesh in England, 2023
County Ground, Chelmsford

Check: Bangladesh Cricket Team  Future Tour Programs (FTP)

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2023 and 2024 - Here is the list of all fixtures / Schedule and upcoming matches of the Bangladesh Cricket Team as per ICC's Cricket Future Tour Programs.
We have shared here the complete details about the Bangladesh national cricket team's Tests, ODIs and T20s matches of all the upcoming series and tournaments, along with the match date / timing and venue.
This list is the approved all Bangladesh Team Cricket series and tournaments as per the ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). This list is updated regularly. 

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment

0 Comments