Header Ads Widget

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021-2022, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test Matches Fixtures, Time Table

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021 - West Indies Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test International Matches Time Table.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021 - Here is the West Indies's complete Cricket fixtures and Future Tours Programand list of all upcoming matches.
Get the infomation of upcoming West Indies team's complete ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules of 2021 and 2022 at IndiaCricketSchedule.com.
West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021, 2022, West Indies Cricket Team upcoming Match schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2021, 2022, West Indies Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2021, WI Cricket fixtures, schedule, ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, West Indies Cricket Team's International Cricket Tours Matches Time Table.

Page Last Updated:- 17 September 2021

West Indies Cricket Schedule / Fixtures, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Test Matches 2021 and 2022 Time Table

Date and Time Match Details
Sat, Oct 23
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
England vs West Indies, 14th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue, Oct 26
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs West Indies, 18th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Fri, Oct 29
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs B2, 23rd Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Thu, Nov 04
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs A1, 35th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat, Nov 06
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs West Indies, 38th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 28
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 1st T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Sun, Jan 30
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 2nd T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Wed, Feb 02
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 3rd T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Fri, Feb 04
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 4th T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Sat, Feb 05
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 5th T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Tue, Mar 08 - Sat, Mar 12
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 1st Test
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Wed, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 20
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 2nd Test
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC
Thu, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 28
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 3rd Test
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC

Recently played matches of West Indies cricket team

Date and Time Match Details
Fri, Jul 09
11:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 1st T20I
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat, Jul 10
11:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Mon, Jul 12
11:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Wed, Jul 14
11:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 4th T20I
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri, Jul 16
11:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 5th T20I
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue, Jul 20
06:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 1st ODI
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu, Jul 22
06:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat, Jul 24
06:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue, Jul 27
03:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed, Jul 28
03:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat, Jul 31
03:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun, Aug 01
03:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 4th T20I
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue, Aug 03
03:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 5th T20I
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 16
02:00 PM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 24
02:00 PM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri, Jan 28
10:00 PM GMT | 03:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs England, 1st T20I
England tour of West Indies, 2022
TBC, TBC

Also See: - West Indies Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2021 - 2023

Also See:-

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
India Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Afghanistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
England Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Australia Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Sri Lanka Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Bangladesh Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
South Africa Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
New Zealand Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Ireland Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Scotland Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Netherlands Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Papua New Guinea Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments