Header Ads Widget

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2022 & 2023, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Tests Matches Fixtures, Time Table

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Ireland Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Tests International Matches Time Table.

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Here is the fixtures and Schedule of the Cricket Future Tours Program of the Ireland Cricket Team and the list of all the upcoming matches. We have shared here the complete information about the Ireland team's Tests, ODIs and T20s all the upcoming series and matches, along with the match date / timing and venue. This list is the approved all Ireland Team Cricket series and tournaments as per the ICC's Future Tour Program (FTP). This list is updated regularly.
Ireland Schedule 2022, 2023 upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2022, Ireland Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2022, Ire Cricket fixtures, schedule | Future Tours Program | ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, Ireland Team's International Matches Time Table.
Page Last Updated:- September 29, 2022

Ireland Cricket Schedule, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Tests Matches of 2022 and 2023.

Date and Time Match Details
Mon, Oct 17
08:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
Zimbabwe vs Ireland, 4th Match, Group B
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed, Oct 19
04:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Scotland vs Ireland, 7th Match, Group B
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri, Oct 21
04:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Ireland, 11th Match, Group B
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu, Jun 01 - Sun, June 01
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Ireland, Only Test
Ireland tour of England Only Test, 2023
Lord's, London
Wed, Sep 20
11:30 AM GMT | 12:30 PM LOCAL
England vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Ireland tour of England ODI Series, 2023
Headingley, Leeds
Sat, Sep 23
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Ireland tour of England ODI Series, 2023
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue, Sep 26
11:30 AM GMT | 12:30 PM LOCAL
England vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Ireland tour of England ODI Series, 2023
County Ground, Bristol

Recently played matches of Ireland cricket team

Date and Time Match Details
Wed, Aug 03
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 1st T20
South Africa Tour of Ireland, 2022
County Ground, Bristol
Fri, Aug 05
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd T20
South Africa Tour of Ireland, 2022
County Ground, Bristol
Tue, Aug 09
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Thu, Aug 11
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri, Aug 12
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Mon, Aug 15
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Afghanistan, 4th T20I
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed, Aug 17
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Afghanistan, 5th T20I
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Mon, Jun 26
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Tue, Jun 28
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Sun, Jul 10
09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Tue, Jul 12
09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Fri, Jul 15
09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
The Village, Dublin
Mon, Jul 18
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed, Jul 20
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri, Jul 22
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed, Aug 03
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 1st T20I
South Africa v Ireland in England, 2022
County Ground, Bristol
Fri, Aug 05
11:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
South Africa v Ireland in England, 2022
County Ground, Bristol
Fri, Feb 11
06:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 1st Match
Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Sat, Feb 12
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Oman vs Ireland, 4th Match
Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Mon, Feb 14
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Nepal, 6th Match
Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Fri, Feb 18
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 3rd Match, Group B
ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Sat, Feb 19
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Bahrain, 8th Match, Group B
ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Mon, Feb 21
06:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Germany, 9th Match, Group B
ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Sat, Jan 08
02:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Ireland tour of West Indies 2022
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue, Jan 11
02:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Ireland tour of West Indies 2022
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri, Jan 14
02:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Ireland tour of West Indies 2022
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun, Jan 16
09:00 PM GMT | 04:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs Ireland, Only T20I
Ireland tour of West Indies 2022
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon, Oct 18
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Netherlands, 3rd Match, Group A
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed, Oct 20
02:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sri Lanka vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri, Oct 22
10:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM LOCAL
Namibia vs Ireland, 11th Match, Group A
ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sun, Jul 11
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 1st ODI
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
The Village, Dublin
Tue, Jul 13
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
The Village, Dublin
Fri, Jul 16
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
The Village, Dublin
Mon, Jul 19
02:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 1st T20I
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
The Village, Dublin
Thu, Jul 22
02:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sat, Jul 24
02:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri, Aug 06
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun, Aug 08
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed, Aug 11
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun, Aug 15
02:00 PM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Tue, Aug 17
02:00 PM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Fri, Aug 20
02:00 PM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20I
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Sun, Aug 22
02:00 PM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 4th T20I
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Tue, Aug 24
02:00 PM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 5th T20I
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

See another team's Schedule and Fixtures.

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
Netherlands Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
New Zealand Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Afghanistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments