Header Ads Widget

Australia Cricket Schedule 2022 & 2023, Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Test Matches Fixtures, Time Table

Australia Cricket Schedule 2022-2023 Australia Cricket Team's Upcoming T20s, ODIs, Tests International Cricket Matches Time Table.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Here is the Australia Cricket Team's complete Cricket fixtures and Schedule list of all upcoming matches as per ICC's Future Tours Programme (or FTP for short).
Check below the complete details of Australia team's upcoming ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules of 2022 to 2023 at Indiacricketschedule.com.
Australia Cricket Schedule 2022, 2023, 2024 upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series 2024, Australia Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule 2022, AUS Cricket fixtures, schedule | Future Tours Program | ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, Wikipedia, Australia Cricket Team's International Matches Time Table.

Page Last Updated:-December 11, 2022

Australia Cricket Schedule, Upcoming T20s, ODIs and Tests Matches Fixtures and Time Table of 2022 and 2023.

Date and Time Match Details
Wed, Nov 30
02:20 AM GMT | 10:20 AM LOCAL
Australia vs West Indies, 1st Test
West Indies tour of Australia, 2022
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thu, Dec 08
02:20 AM GMT | 10:20 AM LOCAL
Australia vs West Indies, 2nd Test
West Indies tour of Australia, 2022
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sat, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 21
12:20 AM GMT | 10:20 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 1st Test
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
The Gabba, Brisbane
Mon, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 30
12:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 2nd Test
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed, Jan 04 - Sun, Jan 08
12:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 3rd Test
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu, Jan 12
02:30 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 1st ODI
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat, Jan 14
02:30 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue, Jan 17
02:30 AM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
South Africa tour of Australia, 2022/23
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu, Feb 09 - Mon, Feb 13
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 1st Test
Australia tour of India, 2023
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Fri, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 21
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 2nd Test
Australia tour of India, 2023
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Wed, Mar 01 - Sun, Mar 05
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 3rd Test
Australia tour of India, 2023
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Thu, Mar 09 - Mon, Mar 13
04:00 AM GMT | 09:30 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 4th Test
Australia tour of India, 2023
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Fri, Mar 17
04:30 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 1st ODI
Australia tour of India, 2023
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun, Mar 19
04:30 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Australia tour of India, 2023
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Wed, Mar 22
04:30 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Australia tour of India, 2023
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 1st Test
The Ashes 2023
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 02
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 2nd Test
The Ashes 2023
Lord's, London
Thu, Jul 06 - Mon, Jul 10
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 3rd Test
The Ashes 2023
Headingley, Leeds
Wed, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 23
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 4th Test
The Ashes 2023
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu, Jul 27 - Mon, Jul 31
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 5th Test
The Ashes 2023
Kennington Oval, London

Recently played matches of Australia cricket team.

Date and Time Match Details
Sat, Oct 22
07:00 AM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs Australia, 13th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue, Oct 25
11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 19th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Perth Stadium, Perth
Fri, Oct 28
08:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Australia, 26th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Mon, Oct 31
08:00 AM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs Ireland, 31st Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
The Gabba, Brisbane
Fri, Nov 04
08:00 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Australia vs Afghanistan, 38th Match, Super 12 Group 1
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu, Nov 17
03:20 AM GMT | 01:50 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 1st ODI
England tour of Australia, 2022
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat, Nov 19
03:20 AM GMT | 01:50 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 2nd ODI
England tour of Australia, 2022
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue, Nov 22
03:20 AM GMT | 01:50 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 3rd ODI
England tour of Australia, 2022
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun, Aug 28
11:40 PM GMT | 09:10 AM LOCAL
Australia vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Wed, Aug 31
11:40 PM GMT | 09:10 AM LOCAL
Australia vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Sat, Sep 03
11:40 PM GMT | 09:10 AM LOCAL
Australia vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Tue, Sep 06
04:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM LOCAL
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Tue, Sep 08
04:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM LOCAL
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Sun, Sep 11
04:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM LOCAL
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Tue, Sep 20
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 1st T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Fri, Sep 23
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sun, Sep 25
01:30 PM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
India vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Australia tour of India, 2022
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed, Oct 05
08:10 AM GMT | 06:10 PM LOCAL
Australia vs West Indies, 1st T20I
West Indies tour of Australia, 2022
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Fri, Oct 07
08:10 AM GMT | 06:10 PM LOCAL
Australia vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
West Indies tour of Australia, 2022
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Sun, Oct 09
07:40 AM GMT | 05:40 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 1st T20I
England tour of Australia, 2022
The Gabba, Brisbane
Wed, Oct 12
07:40 AM GMT | 05:40 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 2nd T20I
England tour of Australia, 2022
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri, Oct 14
07:40 AM GMT | 05:40 PM LOCAL
Australia vs England, 3rd T20I
England tour of Australia, 2022
Manuka Oval, Canberra


Australia Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023 - Here is the list of all fixtures / Schedule and upcoming matches of the Australia Cricket Team as per ICC's Cricket Future Tour Programs.
We have shared here the complete details about the Australia national cricket team's Tests, ODIs and T20s matches of all the upcoming series and tournaments, along with the match date / timing and venue.
This list is the approved all Australia Team Cricket series and tournaments as per the ICC's Future Tour Programs (FTP). This list is updated regularly.

See another team's Schedule and Fixtures.

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
New Zealand Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Afghanistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments