Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

LSG Squad IPL 2024, Players list, Captain, Coach | Lucknow Super Giants Team Squads IPL 2024


Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Cricket Team Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach and Administration and support staff

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Team IPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain - The Lucknow Super Giants team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. This franchise team is based in Lucknow, Uttra Pradesh, India.

Lucknow Super Giants team is owned by RPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka. the team plays its home matches at the BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

The team will be captained by KL Rahul and coached by Justin Langer.

Indian Premier League (IPL) is an the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The IPL attracts millions of viewers and fans worldwide, not just in India. The IPL is also India's most famous betting event, with millions of people wagering on their favorite teams. Do you want to bet on the Lucknow Super Giants? Then head to MyBettingSites.com and find the best IPL betting sites in India.

We are shared Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain.

Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024 Squad, Players, LSG IPL 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue, Indian Premier League.

Lucknow Super Giants Indian Premier League (IPL) Team Summary

T20 LeagueIndian Premier League 2024
CaptainKL Rahul
CoachJustin Langer
OwnerRPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka
Team information
CityLucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Founded25 October 2021
Home ground BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Indian Premier League wins
Official websitelucknowsupergaints.in

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Squad, Players list, Captan

LSG Squad 2024

  • KL Rahul (Captain)
  • Ayush Badoni
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Ashton Turner
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Arshad Khan
  • Arshin Kulkarni
  • David Willey
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Prerak Mankad
  • Yudhvir Singh
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Yash Thakur
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Mayank Yadav
  • Amit Mishra
  • Manimaran Siddharth
  • Ravi Bishnoi

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Indian Premier League (IPL) Administration and support staff

Owner Sanjiv GoenkaIndia
CEO Raghu IyerIndia
Team manager Team manager-
Head coach Justin LangerAustralia
Assistant coach Vijay DahiyaIndia
Mentor Gautam GambhirIndia

You may also like

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment