Header Ads Widget

CPL 2021 Schedule, Fixtures: Caribbean Premier League 2021 Match Time Table, Venue

APL 2021 Schedule: Caribbean Premier League 2021 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL or CPLT20) 9th season will be held from 26 August – 15 September 2021, a Twenty20 cricket league in West Indies organized by CPL Limited. The tournament ninth season all the matches taking place in Saint Kitts and Nevis.

CPL 2021 Schedule, Fixtures: Caribbean Premier League 2021 Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 Details

Dates:26 August – 15 September 2021
Administrator(s):CPL Limited
Cricket format:Twenty20
Tournament format(s)::Group stage and knockout
Host(s):Saint Kitts and Nevis
Matches played:33
Official website:cplt20.com


  • Barbados Tridents
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • St Lucia Zouks
  • Trinbago Knight Riders

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) season 2021 schedule is not announced yet

Also See: 

Afghanistan Cricket Team Schedule and Fixtures

All T20 Leagues 2021 & 2022 Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment