Header Ads Widget

Super Smash 2021-22 Schedule, Fixtures: Super Smash 2021-22 Match Time Table, Venue

Super Smash 2021-22 Schedule: Super Smash 2021-22 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details

The Super Smash (Dream11 Super Smash or Super Smash T20 Cricket) 16th season will be held from 26 November 2021 to 29 January 2022, a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the New Zealand Cricket. The Super Smash season 2021-22 was the seventeen season of the Super Smash, the professional Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in New Zealand, with 32 matches played.

Super Smash 2021-22 Schedule, Fixtures: Super Smash 2021-22 (SS T20 17) Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details.

Super Smash 2021-22 (SS T20 16) Details

Dates:26 November 2021 - 29 January 2022
Administrator(s):New Zealand Cricket
Cricket format:Twenty20
Tournament format(s)::Double Round-robin and playoffs
Host(s):New Zealand
Official website:Super Smash

Super Smash 2021-22 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

*All timings are IST

November 26, Friday

Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds, 11:10 AM

November 28, Sunday

Otago Volts v Central Stags, 6:10 AM

December 3, Friday

Northern Brave v Otago Volts, 11:10 AM

December 4, Saturday

Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces, 11:10 AM

December 5, Sunday

Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags, 7:10 AM

December 10, Friday

Canterbury Kings v Central Stags, 11:10 AM

December 11, Saturday

Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds, 6:10 AM

December 12, Sunday

Otago Volts v Northern Brave, 6:10 AM

December 17, Friday

Northern Brave v Auckland Aces, 11:10 AM

December 18, Saturday

Central Stags v Otago Volts, 7:10 AM

December 19, Sunday

Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings, 6:10 AM

December 20, Monday

Auckland Aces vs Northern Brave, 7:10 AM

December 23, Thursday

Northern Brave v Canterbury Kings, 11:10 AM

December 24, Friday

Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces, 7:10 AM

December 26, Sunday

Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts, 10:10 AM

December 27, Monday

Central Stags v Auckland Aces, 7:10 AM

December 28, Tuesday

Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds, 7:10 AM

December 29, Wednesday

Otago Volts v Auckland Aces, 7:10 AM

December 30, Thursday

Central Stags v Northern Brave, 7:10 AM

December 31, Friday

Central Districts v Canterbury Kings, 7:10 AM

January 6, Thursday

Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts, 7:10 AM

January 7, Friday

Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings, 7:10 AM

January 8, Saturday

Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds, 6:10 AM

January 14, Friday

Northern Brave v Central Stags, 11:10 AM

January 15, Saturday

Auckland Aces v Otago Volts, 7:10 AM

January 16, Sunday

Northern Brave v Wellington Firebirds, 6:10 AM

January 18, Tuesday

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces, 11:10 AM

January 21, Friday

Canterbury Kings v Northern Brave, 11:10 AM

January 22, Saturday

Auckland Aces v Central Stags, 7:10 AM

January 23, Sunday

Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings, 7:10 AM

January 24, Monday

Wellington Firebirds v Northern Brave, 6:10 AM

January 27, Thursday

Preliminary Final, 11:10 AM

January 29, Saturday

Final, 11:10 AM

Teams

  • Wellington Firebirds
  • Central Stags
  • Canterbury Kings
  • Northern Knights
  • Auckland Aces
  • Otago Volts

Also See: 

Global T20 Canada overall season results

All T20 Leagues 2021 & 2022 Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments