Header Ads Widget

England vs India, 3rd Test Match Details, Live Score, Squads, Captain, India tour of England 2021

England vs India, 3rd Test Match Details | ENG vs IND 3rd Test 2021 Team Captain and Players.

England vs India, 3rd Test, Headingley, Leeds, Wed, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 29, 2021, India tour of England, 2021
England Cricket Team logo for England vs India, 3rd Test, India tour of England 2021. VS India Cricket Team logo for England vs India, 3rd Test, India tour of England 2021.
Match Details
SeriesIndia tour of England, 2021
MatchENG vs IND, 3rd Test, India tour of England, 2021
DateWednesday, August 25 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
Time10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM Local
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

The England Cricket team will take on India in the 3rd Test Match, India tour of England 2021. The match will be played at Headingley, Leeds.
The match of ENG vs IND is to be played on August 25-29, 2021. The match England vs India, 3rd Test will be played in Headingley, Leeds during the Day.

England Squad

Rory Burns, Haseeb Hameed, Dawid Malan, Joe Root (c), Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Craig Overton, Ollie Robinson, James Anderson.

India Squad

Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

India tour of England, 2021 Other Matches

Date and Time Match Details
Wed Aug 4 - Sun Aug 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 1st Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 2nd Test
Lords, London
Thu Sep 2 - Mon Sep 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 4th Test
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 10 - Tue Sep 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
England vs India, 5th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

Also See:-

Upcoming Cricket Match Schedule and Fixtures
India Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
England Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures
Pakistan Cricket Team Upcoming Match Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments