Header Ads Widget

UAE T20 League 2022 Schedule, Fixtures: UAE T20 League 2022 Match Time Table, Venue

UAE T20 League 2022 Schedule: UAE T20 League 2022 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details, Points Table

The UAE T20 League season 1 (known as the UAE T20 2022) will be held in 2022, a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB).[1]

The debut season of the UAE T20 League is scheduled to begin from June to July, 2022.


There are going to be many franchises taking part in the league.

on May 24, Zee Entertainment signs global media rights contract with UAE’s T20 League. The league will air exclusively on ZEE’s linear channels and its OTT platform ZEE5, in India and across the world.
UAE T20 League 2022 Schedule, Fixtures: UAE T20 League 2022 Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details

UAE T20 League 2022 Details[3]

Administrator(s):Emirates Cricket Board (ECB)
Cricket format:Twenty20
Tournament format(s)::Round-robin and playoffs
Host(s):United Arab Emirates
Matches played:34
Official website:UAE T20 League

UAE T20 League 2022 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

UAE T20 League 2022 is not announced yet.

UAE T20 League 2022 Team

UAE T20 League 2022 team name is not announced yet.

In the tournament comprising 6 teams competing in a 34-match competition, including Reliance Industries Limited, Adani Sportsline, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lancer Capital, GMR Group and Capri Global.

Knight Riders Group has acquired the rights to own and operate the Abu Dhabi franchise and will establish Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR) as an integral part of the UAE's premier T20 league.

  1. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR)

UAE T20 League 2022 Laive Match on Zee and Sony Networks

Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) has sold the 10-year media rights of its upcoming UAE T20 league to Essel Group-owned Zee Network for USD 120 million. Live match telecast on two major TV networks in India - Zee and Sony TV networks.

Post a Comment