icsd icsm

Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 Schedule, Fixtures: The Hundred Women's Competition 2022 Match Time Table, Venue


The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 Schedule: The Hundred Men's Competition 2022 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details, 100-ball cricket

The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 (The Hundred Men's Competition 2022, The Hundred 100-ball cricket) season 2 will be held from 3 August – 3 September 2022, a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the England and Wales Cricket Board. The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 was the second season of the The Hundred Womens Competition, the professional men's Twenty20 franchise 100-ball cricket cricket tournament in England, with 33 matches played.

The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 Schedule, Fixtures: The Hundred Men's Competition 2022 Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details.

The Hundred Womens Competition 2022 Details

  • Dates: 3 August – 3 September 2022
  • Administrator(s): England and Wales Cricket Board
  • Cricket format: Twenty20
  • Tournament format(s): Double Round-robin and playoffs
  • Host(s):  England
  • Official website Thehundred


  • Manchester Originals
  • Northern Superchargers
  • Birmingham Phoenix
  • Trent Rockets
  • Welsh Fire
  • London Spirit
  • Oval Invincibles
  • Southern Brave
  Also See: 

Australia Cricket Team Schedule and Fixtures

All T20 Leagues 2022 & 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

The Hundred Mens Competition 2022 Schedule

The Hundred Womens Competition Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

11-AugOval Invincibles v Northern SuperchargersThe Kia Oval, London23:00
12-AugSouthern Brave v London SpiritThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton23:00
13-AugManchester Originals v Trent RocketsEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester15:30
13-AugWelsh Fire v Birmingham PhoenixSophia Gardens, Cardiff19:00
14-AugNorthern Superchargers v London SpiritHeadingley, Leeds15:30
14-AugOval Invincibles v Southern BraveThe Kia Oval, London19:00
15-AugBirmingham Phoenix v Trent RocketsEdgbaston, Birmingham19:30
16-AugManchester Originals v Welsh FireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester19:30
17-AugTrent Rockets v Oval InvinciblesTrent Bridge, Nottingham20:00
18-AugSouthern Brave v Manchester OriginalsThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton20:00
19-AugBirmingham Phoenix v Northern SuperchargersEdgbaston, Birmingham20:00
20-AugTrent Rockets v London SpiritTrent Bridge, Nottingham20:00
21-AugNorthern Superchargers v Manchester OriginalsHeadingley, Leeds20:00
22-AugWelsh Fire v Southern BraveSophia Gardens, Cardiff19:30
23-AugOval Invincibles v Birmingham PhoenixThe Kia Oval, London19:30
24-AugLondon Spirit v Welsh FireLord’s, London19:30
25-AugSouthern Brave v Trent RocketsThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton20:00
26-AugWelsh Fire v Northern SuperchargersSophia Gardens, Cardiff20:00
27-AugLondon Spirit v Oval InvinciblesLord’s, London20:00
28-AugBirmingham Phoenix v Manchester OriginalsEdgbaston, Birmingham20:00
29-AugTrent Rockets v Welsh FireTrent Bridge, Nottingham20:00
30-AugLondon Spirit v Birmingham PhoenixLord’s, London19:30
31-AugNorthern Superchargers v Southern BraveHeadingley, Leeds16:00
31-AugManchester Originals v Oval InvinciblesEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester19:30
02-SepTBC vs TBC(Eliminator)The Ageas Bowl, Southampton19:30
03-SepTBC vs TBC(Final)Lord’s, London19:30

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment