Header Ads Widget

CSA T20 League 2023 Schedule, Fixtures: CSA T20 League 2023 Match Time Table, Venue, Teams, Squads, Players List, Captain

CSA T20 League 2023 Schedule: Cricket South Africa CSA T20 League 2023 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details, Points Table

The Cricket South Africa new CSA T20 League (known as the Cricket South Africa T20 League 2023, CSA T20 2023) a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Cricket South Africa (CSA).[1]The Tournament will be held in 2023

6 IPL franchises have taken franchise in the CSA T20 league.

CSA T20 League 2022 Schedule, Fixtures: CSA T20 League 2022 Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details

CSA T20 League 2023 Details[3]

Administrator(s):Cricket South Africa (CSA)
Cricket format:Twenty20
Tournament format(s)::Round-robin and playoffs
Host(s):South Africa
Matches played:TBA

CSA T20 League 2023 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

CSA T20 League 2023 is not announced yet.

CSA T20 League 2023 Teams Announcement

Delhi Capitals

JSW Sports, co-owners of Delhi Capitals announcement her team name is Pretoria Capitals for CSA T20 League 2023.

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

CSA T20 League 2023 Teams List

Indian Owners Announced for South Africa’s New T20 League in 2023

TeamCityHome GroundOwner
MI Cape Town Cape Town, Western CapeNewlands Cricket Ground Reliance Industries Limited, owners of Mumbai Indians
TBDDurban, KwaZulu-NatalKingsmead Cricket Ground RPSG Sports Private Limited, owners of Lucknow SuperGiants
Sunrisers Eastern CapeGqeberha, Eastern CapeSt George's Park Cricket Ground Sun TV Network Limited, owners of Sunrisers Hyderabad
Johannesburg Super KingsJohannesburg, GautengWanderers Stadium Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited, owners of Chennai Super Kings
Paarl RoyalsPaarl, Western CapeBoland Park Royals Sports Group, owners of Rajasthan Royals
Pretoria CapitalsPretoria, GautengCenturion Park JSW Sports, co-owners of Delhi Capitals

Squads for CSA T20 League 2023 | All Teams Players List and Captain

MI Cape Town

Johannesburg Super Kings

Paarl Royals

Pretoria Capitals

Sunrisers Eastern Cape


  • Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)
  • Dewald Brevis (Uncapped) (South Africa)
  • Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  • Sam Curran (South Africa)
  • Liam Livingstone (England)
  • Faf du Plessis (Captain)
  • Moeen Ali
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Jos Buttler
  • David Miller
  • Obed McCoy
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Migael Pretorius
  • Aiden Markram (South African)
  • Ottniel Baartman (South African)
not announced

Post a Comment