Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad | SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List IPL T20 2022


IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad.

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad - Here is the Complete squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad for 2022 Indian Premier League. Kane Williamson is Captain of the team Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2022.
IPL 2022: Sunrisers Hyderabad, Indian Premier League Team Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2022, Indian Premier League, 2022 Team Captain and Players

Blow are Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List in Indian Premier League 2022.

Kane Williamson (Captain) Overseas Batsman
Washington Sundar Indian All-Rounder ₹8,75,00,000
Nicholas Pooran Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹10,75,00,000
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian Bowler ₹4,20,00,000
T. Natarajan Indian Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
Priyam Garg Indian Batsman ₹20,00,000
Rahul Tripathi Indian Batsman ₹8,50,00,000
Abhishek Sharma Indian All-Rounder ₹6,50,00,000
Vishnu Vinod Indian Wicket Keeper ₹50,00,000
Kartik Tyagi Indian Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
Shreyas Gopal Indian Bowler ₹75,00,000
Jagadeesha Suchith Indian Bowler ₹20,00,000
Aiden Markram Overseas Batsman ₹2,60,00,000
Marco Jansen Overseas All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Romario Shepherd Overseas All-Rounder ₹7,75,00,000
Glenn Phillips Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹1,50,00,000
Fazalhaq Farooqi Overseas Bowler ₹50,00,000
Sean Abbott Overseas Bowler ₹2,40,00,000
R Samarth Indian Batsman ₹20,00,000
Shashank Singh Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Saurabh Dubey Indian Bowler ₹20,00,000

Also See:-

Cricket Schedule| Cricket Fixtures | Upcoming Cricket Matches
Vivo IPL 2021 Full Schedule
Delhi Capitals Squad For IPL 2021
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad For IPL 2021

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment