Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

IPL 2022 Delhi Capitals Team Squad | DC Delhi Capitals Team Players List IPL T20 2022


IPL 2022 Delhi Capitals Team Squad.

IPL 2022 Delhi Capitals Team Squad - Here is the Complete squad of Delhi Capitals for 2022 Indian Premier League. Rishabh Pant is Captain of the team Delhi Capitals in IPL 2022.
IPL 2022: Delhi Daredevils are now Delhi Capitals, Indian Premier League Team Delhi Capitals Team Squad IPL 2022, Indian Premier League, 2021 Team Captain and Players

Blow are Delhi Capitals Players List in Indian Premier League 2022.

Rishabh Pant (Captain) Indian Batsman
David Warner Overseas Batsman ₹6,25,00,000
Mitchell Marsh Overseas All-Rounder ₹6,50,00,000
Mustafizur Rahman Overseas Bowler ₹2,00,00,000
Shardul Thakur Indian Bowler ₹10,75,00,000
Kuldeep Yadav Indian Bowler ₹2,00,00,000
Ashwin Hebbar Indian Batsman ₹20,00,000
Sarfaraz Khan Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Indian All-Rounder ₹1,10,00,000
K.S. Bharat Indian Wicket Keeper ₹2,00,00,000
Mandeep Singh Indian Batsman ₹1,10,00,000
Syed Khaleel Ahmed Indian Bowler ₹5,25,00,000
Lungisani Ngidi Overseas Bowler ₹50,00,000
Chetan Sakariya Indian Bowler ₹4,20,00,000
Yash Dhull Indian All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Vicky Ostwal Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Ripal Patel Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Lalit Yadav Indian All-Rounder ₹65,00,000
Rovman Powell Overseas Batsman ₹2,80,00,000
Tim Seifert Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹50,00,000
Pravin Dubey Indian All-Rounder ₹50,00,000

Also See:-

Cricket Schedule| Cricket Fixtures | Upcoming Cricket Matches
IPL 2021 Full Schedule

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment