Header Ads Widget

ICS Image

BBL 2022-23 Squads: Full Big Bash League 12 Player List & Captain for all teams


BBL 2022 Teams and Players List - Big Bash Full Squad | Big Bash League 2022-23 Team Captain and Players

Big Bash League 2022-23 Squads, Player List & Captain - The Big Bash League 2022-23 (also known as the KFC Big Bash League 12, BBL or Big Bash 2022-2023) is an Australian professional franchise Twenty20 cricket league.

Big Bash 2022-23 12th season will be hold form 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023.

Find out who is playing for your side in the 2022-23 Big Bash League.

Big Bash 2022-23 Squads: Full BBL12 Player List & Captain for all teams

Big Bash League 2022-23 Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad 2023

Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Cameron Boyce, Travis Head, Henry Thornton, Chris Lynn

Brisbane Heat Squad 2023

Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Matt Renshaw

Hobart Hurricanes

Matthew Wade (c), Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, D'Arcy Short

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2023

Nic Maddinson (c), Zak Evans, Aaron Finch, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Tom Rogers

Melbourne Stars Squad 2023

Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Brody Couch, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Adam Zampa

Perth Scorchers Squad 2023

Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Mitch Marsh, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green

Sydney Sixers Squad 2023

Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Ben Dwarshuis, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O'Keefe, Jordan Silk, Kurtis Patterson

Sydney Thunder Squad 2023

Ollie Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Baxter Holt, Nathan McAndrew, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, David Warner

Also See

Disclaimer:- Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue of all cricket teams data has been completed from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Indiacricketschedule.com makes no claims about the authenticity of the Cricket Series or Tournamnets and Match Date, Time and Venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Post a Comment