Header Ads Widget

BBL 2021-22 Schedule, Fixtures: Big Bash League 2021-22 Match Time Table, Venue

BBL 2021-22 Schedule: Big Bash League 2021/22 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20) season 11 will be held from December 2021 – February 2022, a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2021–22  or BBL11 was the Eleven season of the Big Bash League, the professional men's Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, with 61 matches played.

BBL 2021-2022 Schedule, Fixtures: Big Bash League 2021-22 (BBL 11) Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details.

Big Bash League 2021-22 (BBL 11) Details

  • Dates: December 2021 – February 2022
  • Administrator(s): Cricket Australia (CA)
  • Cricket format: Twenty20
  • Tournament format(s): Double Round-robin and playoffs
  • Host(s):  Australia
  • Official website Big Bash League

Big Bash League 2021-22 (BBL 11) Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

Big Bash League 2021-22 (BBL 11) schedule is not announced yet


  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Sydney Thunder

Also See: 

Australia Cricket Team Schedule and Fixtures

All T20 Leagues 2021 & 2022 Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment