Header Ads Widget

BBL 2022-23 Schedule, Fixtures: Big Bash League 2022-2023 Match Time Table, Venue

BBL 2022-23 Schedule: Big Bash League 2022-2023 Full Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue details

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20) season 12 will be held from December 2022 – February 2023, a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2022–23  or BBL12 was the Twelve season of the Big Bash League, the professional men's Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, with 61 matches played.

BBL 2022-2023 Schedule, Fixtures: Big Bash League 2022-23 (BBL 12) Full Schedule Match Time Table, Venue details.

Big Bash League 2022-23 (BBL 12) Details

  • Dates: 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023
  • Administrator(s): Cricket Australia (CA)
  • Cricket format: Twenty20
  • Tournament format(s): Double Round-robin and playoffs
  • Host(s):  Australia
  • Official website Big Bash League

Big Bash League 2022-23 (BBL 12) Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

Big Bash League 2022-23 (BBL 12) schedule is announced.

Date and Time Match Details
Tue, Dec 13
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 1st Match
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed, Dec 14
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 2nd Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu, Dec 15
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 3rd Match
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Fri, Dec 16
06:05 AM GMT | 05:05 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 4th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri, Dec 16
09:15 AM GMT | 08:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 5th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sat, Dec 17
08:05 AM GMT | 04:05 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 6th Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sun, Dec 18
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 7th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Mon, Dec 19
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 8th Match
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Tue, Dec 20
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 9th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed, Dec 21
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 10th Match
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Thu, Dec 22
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 11th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Fri, Dec 23
04:30 AM GMT | 03:30 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 12th Match
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Fri, Dec 23
08:00 AM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 13th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Sat, Dec 24
08:00 AM GMT | 06:00 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 14th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Mon, Dec 26
07:05 AM GMT | 06:05 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 15th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mon, Dec 26
10:15 AM GMT | 06:15 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 16th Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Tue, Dec 27
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 17th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wed, Dec 28
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 18th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu, Dec 29
07:05 AM GMT | 05:05 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 19th Match
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Thu, Dec 29
10:15 AM GMT | 06:15 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 20th Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Fri, Dec 30
07:30 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 21st Match
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Sat, Dec 31
04:30 AM GMT | 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 22nd Match
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
Sat, Dec 31
08:00 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 23rd Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun, Jan 01
08:00 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 24th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun, Jan 01
08:15 AM GMT | 06:15 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 25th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Mon, Jan 02
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 26th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue, Jan 03
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 27th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed, Jan 04
07:05 AM GMT | 06:05 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 28th Match
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed, Jan 04
10:15 AM GMT | 06:15 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 29th Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thu, Jan 05
08:15 AM GMT | 06:45 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 30th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri, Jan 06
07:30 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 31st Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sat, Jan 07
07:05 AM GMT | 06:05 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 32nd Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat, Jan 07
10:15 AM GMT | 06:15 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 33rd Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sun, Jan 08
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 34th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mon, Jan 09
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 35th Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue, Jan 10
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 36th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed, Jan 11
08:40 AM GMT | 06:40 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 37th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Thu, Jan 12
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri, Jan 13
07:30 AM GMT | 06:30 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 39th Match
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sat, Jan 14
05:00 AM GMT | 03:30 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 40th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat, Jan 14
08:30 AM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 41st Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun, Jan 15
02:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 42nd Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun, Jan 15
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 43rd Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mon, Jan 16
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 44th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Tue, Jan 17
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 45th Match
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Wed, Jan 18
08:40 AM GMT | 04:40 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 46th Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thu, Jan 19
08:40 AM GMT | 04:40 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 47th Match
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri, Jan 20
05:30 AM GMT | 04:00 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 48th Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri, Jan 20
09:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 49th Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Sat, Jan 21
08:05 AM GMT | 07:05 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 50th Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun, Jan 22
02:40 AM GMT | 12:40 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 51st Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Sun, Jan 22
08:15 AM GMT | 04:15 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 52nd Match
Perth Stadium, Perth
Mon, Jan 23
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 53rd Match
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue, Jan 24
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 54th Match
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed, Jan 25
02:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 55th Match
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Wed, Jan 25
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 56th Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri, Jan 27
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
TBC, TBC
Sat, Jan 28
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier
TBC, TBC
Sun, Jan 29
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Knockout
TBC, TBC
Thu, Feb 02
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Knockout
TBC, TBC
Sat, Feb 04
08:15 AM GMT | 07:15 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Final
TBC, TBC

Teams

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Sydney Thunder

Also See: 

Australia Cricket Team Schedule and Fixtures

All T20 Leagues 2022 & 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment

0 Comments