Header Ads Widget

IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures: Indian Premier League 2023 Match Time Table, Venue, all Team Squads, Players List, Captain

IPL 2023 Full Schedule, TATA IPL 2023 Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue Photos, Indian Premier League 2023 Squads, Players List, Captain.

The Indian Premier League 2023 is also know as (IPL 16, IPL T20 2023 or Tata IPL 2023) sixteenth season will be held from 25 March 2023 to 28 May 2023 (tentative). IPL 2023 is a Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Date and Time Table PDF, Indian Premier League 2023 Time Table PDF, JPG Photos For Mobile and Compouter, IPL 2023 schedule time table, TATA IPL schedule IPLT20.com, Espncrickinfo, Cricbuzz, IPL 2023: Time Table, Match Schedule, Points Table, Results.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Tournament Summary

Dates25 March 2023 to 28 May 2023 (tentative)
AdministratorBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Group stage and playoffs
Most runsTBC
Most wicketsTBC

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Schedule / Fixtures and Match Time Table

IPL 2023 Schedule has not been released. We will update the IPL 2023 schedule once BCCI publishes the schedule officially.

Date and Time Match Details

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Teams List

  1. Gujarat Titans
  2. Chennai Super Kings
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Lucknow Super Giants
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Punjab Kings
  8. Rajasthan Royals
  9. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  10. Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023 Venue

  1. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium – Chennai
  2. Arun Jaitley Stadium – Delhi
  3. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bengaluru
  4. Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
  5. Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai

Also See:-

IPL 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Post a Comment